Skip to content
Close

Sales Contact Information

Are you looking for the contact information of Renta’s sales team in Finland? You can find the contact details and other necessary information here to get in touch with Renta’s sales organization. We are ready to serve you.

Sales - South

Tommi Gustafsson

Regional Sales Manager, Uusimaa
050 344 6363
tommi.gustafsson@renta.fi

Jari Hartikainen

Regional Sales Manager, Kerava
040 650 9129
jari.hartikainen@renta.fi

Jari Jansson

Sales Manager, Uusimaa
040 020 6658
jari.jansson@renta.fi

Heikki Lihavainen

Regional Sales Manager, Uusimaa
045 7884 1089
heikki.lihavainen@renta.fi

Vesa Wegelius

Regional Sales Manager, Capital region
050 594 7408
vesa.wegelius@renta.fi

Miika Nurminen

Regional Sales Manager, Uusimaa
045 666 4949
miika.nurminen@renta.fi

Jukka Närväinen

Regional Sales Manager, Uusimaa
045 7884 1114
jukka.narvainen@renta.fi

Lauri Segerman

Regional Sales Manager, Lappeenranta
0400 656 408
lauri.segerman@renta.fi

Timo Pyykkö

Depot Manager, Kouvola
040 519 0188
timo.pyykko@renta.fi

Juha Töytäri

Depot Manager
040 849 9974
juha.toytari@renta.fi

Matti Korhonen

Regional Sales Manager
+358 50 596 8826
matti.korhonen@renta.fi

Toni Peltokoski

Regional Sales Manager, Lahti
050 346 4648
toni.peltokoski@renta.fi

Mikko Mattila

Regional Manager, Southern Finland
‭050 341 1915
mikko.mattila@renta.fi

Sales - West

Sampsa Leinonen

Sales Manager, Western Finland
040 745 7394
sampsa.leinonen@renta.fi

Tommi Seikola

Regional Sales Manager, Turku
044 7843 226
tommi.seikola@renta.fi

Jasse Mutta

Regional Sales Manager, Turku
045 775 06064
jasse.mutta@renta.fi

Niklas Ehnström

Regional Sales Manager, Western Finland
+35850 433 3889
niklas.ehnstrom@renta.fi

Tomi Kankaanpää

Regional Sales Manager, Vaasa
040 650 9120
tomi.kankaanpaa@renta.fi

Petri Nyroos

Regional Sales Manager, Pori
040 352 2245
petri.nyroos@renta.fi

Taneli Salminen

Sales Manager, Western Finland
040 650 9116
taneli.salminen@renta.fi

Mika Kangasmäki

Regional Sales Manager, Pirkkala, Tampere
045 633 3558
mika.kangasmaki@renta.fi

Ilpo Hämäläinen

Regional Sales Manager, Pirkkala, Tampere
050 440 9259
ilpo.hamalainen@renta.fi

Jussi Levonen

Regional Sales Manager, Pirkkala, Tampere
045 7750 6052
jussi.levonen@renta.fi

Markku Tuomi

Regional Sales Manager, Hämeenlinna
040 808 6546
markku.tuomi@renta.fi

Marko Heinonen

Regional Manager, Western Finland
0400 940 058
marko.heinonen@renta.fi

Marko Lammentausta

Regional Sales Manager, Seinäjoki
040 776 7683
marko.lammentausta@renta.fi

Sales - Central and East

Pasi Hänninen

Regional Sales Manager, Mikkeli
040 147 1338
pasi.hanninen@renta.fi

Jari Kärkkäinen

Regional Sales Manager, Jyväskylä
050 341 9168
jari.karkkainen@renta.fi

Miika Rauhala

Regional Sales Manager, Jyväskylä
040 654 2265
miika.rauhala@renta.fi

Tomi Matilainen

Regional Sales Manager, Joensuu
045 775 06050
tomi.matilainen@renta.fi

Kalle Sallinen

Regional Sales Manager, Kuopio
050 309 7779
kalle.sallinen@renta.fi

Simo Damski

Regional Sales Manager, Kuopio
050 413 0769
simo.damski@renta.fi

Hannu Jäntti

Regional Sales Manager, Kuopio
050 462 8322
hannu.jantti@renta.fi

Sami Vainikainen

Regional Sales Manager, Kuopio
050 310 5710
sami.vainikainen@renta.fi

Mikko Rämänen

Regional Manager, Central and Eastern Finland
040 650 9105
mikko.ramanen@renta.fi

Sales - North

Marko Hietaharju

Regional Sales Manager, Kokkola
040 776 7836
marko.hietaharju@renta.fi

Jari Niemi

Regional Sales Manager, Ylivieska
045 788 16305
jari.niemi@renta.fi

Eero Juntunen

Regional Sales Manager, Kajaani
040 650 9135
eero.juntunen@renta.fi

Mika Pasma

Regional Sales Manager, Oulu
040 776 7672
mika.pasma@renta.fi

Jyrki Saarela

Regional Sales Manager, Northern Finland
040 776 7609
jyrki.saarela@renta.fi

Tomi Kemppainen

Depot Manager
050 463 4968
tomi.kemppainen@renta.fi

Ilpo Takkula

Sales Manager, Nothern Finland
0400 387 003
ilpo.takkula@renta.fi

Jouni Varonen

Project manager, Dust control, Oulu
045 7881 6339
jouni.varonen@renta.fi

Jari Viitanen

Regional Sales Manager, Oulu
040 776 7506
jari.viitanen@renta.fi

Heikki Herrala

Regional Sales Manager, Sea Lapland
0500 696 396
heikki.herrala@renta.fi

Tero Niemelä

Regional Sales Officer
040 650 9124
tero.niemela@renta.fi

Arto Tervonen

Sales, Oulu
040 650 9121
arto.tervonen@renta.fi

Teemu Salo

Regional Manager, Northern Finland
+35845 111 8581
teemu.salo@renta.fi

Renta Telineet Oy

Edgar Green

Supervisor, Capital Region
040 545 5900
edgar.green@renta.fi

Sebastian Hummarkoski

Supervisor, Capital Region
0400 887 018
sebastian.hummarkoski@renta.fi

Jani Kinnunen

Supervisor, Capital Region
040 771 0337
jani.kinnunen@renta.fi

Vesa-Matti Lippai

Supervisor, Capital Region
040 757 2022
vesa-matti.lippai@renta.fi

Veli-Matti Salminen

Supervisor, Capital Region
040 482 0911
veli-matti.salminen@renta.fi

Alar Süggis

Supervisor, Capital Region
040 482 0455
alar.suggis@renta.fi

Oskari Rajalaakso

Supervisor, Western Finland
044 500 1510
oskari.rajalaakso@renta.fi

Tommi Raninen

Supervisor, Central Finland
040 515 1477
tommi.raninen@renta.fi

Jani-Pekka Lintala

Supervisor trainee
040 354 5332
jani-pekka.lintala@renta.fi

Hannu Kekoniemi

Project Manager, Central Region, Häme
050 081 2427
hannu.kekoniemi@renta.fi

Juha Koivukoski

Project Manager, Central Region
0400 987 985
juha.koivukoski@renta.fi

Tarmo Murd

Project Manager, Central Region
040 515 9888
tarmo.murd@renta.fi

Tommi Schmidt

Regional Manager, Western Finland
040 013 7776
tommi.schmidt@renta.fi

Niko Turunen

Regional Manager, Pirkanmaa
040 173 6886
niko.turunen@renta.fi

Raoul Högdal

Regional Manager, Capital Region
040 026 0704
raoul.hogdal@renta.fi

Kari-Pekka Liimatainen

Regional Manager, Central Finland
040 673 5284
kari-pekka.liimatainen@renta.fi

Kim Rajala

Warehouse manager
040 591 2769
kim.rajala@renta.fi

Jarno Tuuri

CEO
040 418 5445
jarno.tuuri@renta.fi

Satu Tähtinen

Finance Assistant
040 775 5936
satu.tahtinen@renta.fi

Piia Tervakoski

Finance assistant
040 774 6586
piia.tervakoski@renta.fi

Siteunits

Jari Korhonen

Product Line Manager, On-site units
0400 687 016
jari.korhonen@renta.fi

Eetu Lindfors

Depot manager, On-site units
050 341 6222
eetu.lindfors@renta.fi

Jesse Elokorpi

Coordinator, on-site units
045 775 00138
jesse.elokorpi@renta.fi

Site Services

Antero Anttila

Product line manager, On-site services
040 661 60 56
antero.anttila@renta.fi

Antti Rantanen

Sales Manager, On-site services
040 661 64 36
antti.rantanen@renta.fi

Alessandro Marrara

Electrification Services, Tendering
044 727 9863
alessandro.marrara@renta.fi

Risto Paakkari

Electrification services, Supervisor
040 173 7993
risto.paakkari@renta.fi

Axel Tidenberg

Electrification services, Supervisor
045 7750 1216
axel.kalenius@renta.fi

Juha Tauru

Heating services, Specialist
040 661 32 23
juha.tauru@renta.fi

Pirita Wikström

Supervisor, On-site Services
040 173 7020
pirita.wikstrom@renta.fi